Reviews Construction equipment JCB

4.2
Average score of JCB
19 reviews
3.8
3.8 Price
4.4
4.4 Reliability
3.5
3.5 Maintenance
4.6
4.6 Operation
4.7
4.7 Convenience
Search results: 19 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Backhoe loader JCB 456 Agri
11 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We rented the JCB 456 Agri loader. For a plant specializing in sugar beet processing, it proved to be the best among the options available. The machine has a load capacity of over 7 tons. The machine was used in all tasks related to raw materials. This includes excavating, backfilling, loading, and pushing the root crops, as well as loading limestone.
4.2
Backhoe loader JCB 3CX Sitemaster
28 Sep 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Before renting a loader, I worked with John Deere equipment. I decided to purchase the JCB 3CX excavator-loader instead. I immediately noticed the power of its front and excavator parts. The boom design is unique, it doesn't have any additional elements, and as a result, it doesn't get clogged with dirt. The machine is also fuel efficient. The operator's cabin is comfortable, which pleased me. My friend is currently also choosing an excavator-loader, and I can confidently recommend him this model.
4.0
Backhoe loader JCB 8025
27 Sep 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have been the owner of the JCB 8025 excavator-loader model for 10 months now. At the time of purchase, it had accumulated 1750 operating hours. The three-cylinder engine is quite powerful, but it does not start easily in freezing weather. I blame the quality of the diesel fuel for this. Fuel consumption does not exceed 5 liters during active operation. The operator's cabin seems somewhat cramped to me, although I have no complaints about the lever placement. The seat is comfortable: even after working for many hours, my back doesn't hurt. The visibility is good, although the pillars are a bit too wide.
Read more...
4.6
Backhoe loader JCB 3DX
24 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The JCB 3DX excavator-loader appeared at our construction site 1.5 years ago. The machine pleasantly surprises with its reliability and quality of assembly. The loader's cabin is comfortable and spacious. JCB equipment parts and repairs are affordable in terms of cost. No shortcomings were found.
4.4
Backhoe loader JCB 4CX
24 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
About two months ago, I replaced the excavator-loader 3CX with the 4CX model. The purchased machine had a total operating time of 3000 hours. The engine starts without any difficulties. The fuel consumption seems to be slightly high, reaching 7 liters. In the previous machine, this indicator was 5 liters. The off-road capability is normal, but the machine tends to get stuck in muddy conditions. As for maneuverability, the previous loader was significantly better. In my opinion, it would be sensible to replace the two separate levers for control with a single one. The cabin is comfortable, and everything is thought out to the smallest detail. I have no complaints about the cost of spare parts.
Read more...
4.8
Mini excavator JCB 1CX
25 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Took the 1CX mini excavator for work at the construction site. During a whole day of operation, which is approximately 7-8 hours, the machine consumes only 16-18 liters of fuel. The operator's cabin is comfortable, with enough space for comfortable work. Consumables and spare parts are easily accessible - they can easily be found online or in stores. The prices for them are decent. The machine itself is compact and lightweight. Fits easily in the garage without any problems.
4.4
Mini excavator JCB 8008
20 Jul 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I rented the mini excavator 8008 with 3 different capacity buckets. The tracks on the machine were recently replaced, so there are no problems with traction on the ground. We used the mini excavator for cleaning a pond on the territory of a resort complex. The machine handled its tasks perfectly. One can confidently rent this mini excavator for work on private property or in agriculture.
4.0
Mini excavator JCB 8014
15 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I imported a mini excavator of this model from Europe last year. Operating time is almost 1700 hours, the machine was manufactured in 2006. The equipment performs its functions excellently. I recently used the machine for planting work in the garden. I also dug an 80cm trench for a cable. Soon, I'll have to go through the TO-2000 maintenance. In my opinion, the cost of maintenance is too high.
4.6
Mini excavator JCB JS60
6 May 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I worked with my JS60 mini-excavator at a construction site. My partner brought a Chinese-made excavator-loader. As it seemed to me, my machine turned out to be more productive. The mini-excavator is maneuverable, easily reaches inaccessible areas of the construction site, and excavates large volumes of soil. The fuel consumption is also pleasing. I purchased the equipment 1.5 years ago and it paid for itself within a year of purchase.
4.2
Backhoe loader JCB 426 zx
4 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I work with this loader. The machine has been running for 6000 engine hours at the moment. The loader has never let me down, although there have been minor breakdowns occasionally. Once, the instrument panel stopped working, but the mechanic repaired it on the same day. The engine starts easily, but it is important to maintain the quality of the fuel you use for refueling. Saving on it can lead to significant expenses for engine repairs.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
JCB 437 S5 ZX wheel loader JCB 437 S5 ZX price on request Wheel loader 2019 7830 m/h Netherlands, Vrouwenparochie
JCB 8030 mini excavator JCB 8030 €18,510 Mini excavator 2012 Czechia, Jablonec nad Nisou